Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Aberdeenshire Cricket Club


Aberdeenshire Cricket Club

Morningside Road
AB10 7FB
View with Google Maps Tel: 01224 317888

Aberdeen Links

View with Google Maps

Duthie Park

Kellands Park - Inverurie

Kellands Park
AB51 5JN
View with Google Maps


Key Contacts

President David Hays Send email
Chair Dale de Neef Send email
Secretary John Tomlinson
Treasurer John A Shipley Send email
Club Captain Christopher Venske

Aberdeenshire U-12

Aberdeenshire U-12 Team Manager Stuart Horne Send email

Aberdeenshire U-14 Officials

Aberdeenshire U-14 Team Manager Indika Yahathugoda Send email

Aberdeenshire U-16 Officials

Aberdeenshire U-16 Team Manager Chandana Alawattage Send email

Junior Committee

members responsible for the organisation and running of junior cricket at Aberdeenshire

Junior Convenor Calum Howard Send email
Junior Club Administrator Kerry Horne Send email
Welfare Officer Bob Buchan Send email
Junior Team Manager Stuart Horne Send email
Junior Team Manager Indika Yahathugoda Send email
Junior Team Admin Chandana Alawattage Send email

Other Officials

Groundsman Ken McCurdie Send email
Club House Manager Marie Durno Please Contact for all Function Suite Bookings 01224 317888 Send email
Redball Cricket Bob Buchan Send email
Aberdeenshire Scorer David Jones Send email
Junior All Stars Activator Fraser Proud Send email

Club sponsors